valves w/Cormac Ó hAodáin

  • National Concert Hall Earlsfort Terrace Dublin, Dublin Ireland

The Irish Composers' Collective presents 7 new works written for solo horn performed by Cormac Ó hAodáin.

Cormac has been a member of the RTÉ Concert Orchestra since 2009 and has toured extensively throughout Europe, Scandinavia, Russia, North and South America, the Near and Far East, Australia and New Zealand with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra as well as the Philharmonia.

Read his full bio here 


Eoghan Desmond
Anna Murray
Daniel Barkley
Brian Ingoldsby
Hugh Boyle
Robert Coleman

Tickets are available to purchase at

Full Price: €10
Concessions: €5